Getting ready for New Taste Marketplace this weekend has been a fun motivation to actually write on this blog and figure out how to make more out of my hobby.  I’ve been linked to SFGate and NewTaste, so suddenly realized that someone might actually read this.  I decided to add a few photos in hopes that showing you pictures of sugary things are almost as sure to make you like me as actually feeding you.

I’m really bad at chronicling my baked goods but here are a few I dug up, posted with the promise of more and better pictures to come…

 

 

 

 

For New Taste I’ll be churning out Classic Hot Fudge Sauce (made with organic dairy and chocolate), Organic Pumpkin Whoopie Pies, Vegan Lemon Ginger Cupcakes, and ChocolaTea cookies (chocolate/early grey shortbreads).  Come to St. Gregory’s this Saturday, December 18th between 4pm and 9pm to eat, drink and merrily avoid the madness that is the last weekend before Christmas.

 

 

 

 

Hope to see you at New Taste Marketplace!

When: Sat., Dec. 18, 4-9 p.m.

Where: St. Gregory of Nyssa Episcopal Church, 500 DeHaro (at Mariposa)

Cost: Sliding scale of up to $10 for admission; bring extra cash for food

